U13 TACKLE - U13 TACKLE



Practices

Location Date Notes
Stony Plain Field Tue, Jun. 11, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Stony Plain Field Wed, Jun. 12, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Stony Plain Field Thu, Jun. 13, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Full gear as it will be full contact
Stony Plain Field Tue, Jun. 18, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Stony Plain Field Wed, Jun. 19, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Stony Plain Field Thu, Jun. 20, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Stony Plain Field Tue, Jun. 25, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Stony Plain Field Wed, Jun. 26, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Stony Plain Field Thu, Jun. 27, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Stony Plain Field Thu, Aug. 01, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Upcoming Practices


Stony Plain Field

Thu, Aug. 01, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information