U13 TACKLE - U13 TACKLE



Staff

Name Position Contact
Alexander McLean Assistant Coach alexmcln97@gmail.com
587-501-8383
Noah Ruel Jr. Coach noahruel07@icloud.com
7802246861
Curtis Semeniuk Coach in Training csemeniuk01@gmail.com
7809969613
Krystal Creed Athletic Trainer krystal.creed@gmail.com
7808849804
Madison Harrison Jr. Coach Dawn.Gray@live.ca
7809200487
CHERYL HOBBS Equipment Manager clhobbs@hotmail.com
7802574321
Aimee Hobbs Photographer/Videographer hobbsphotography@live.ca
7806682465
Shaun Skidmore Assistant Coach skidmore.shaun9@gmail.com
587-338-8917
Kyle Sherritt Head Coach kyle@sherrittservices.ca
7802385204
Darcy Robertson Assistant Coach darcyrobertson85@gmail.com
7809402608
Jennifer-Anne Jamieson Team Manager jahlarose@gmail.com
7809147054
Damyn Kirk Jr. Coach damyn.kirk@gmail.com
7809837995
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


U13 TACKLE @ Beaumont Bears

Sun, Jun. 23, 2024 8:15 AM - 10:00 AM


U13 TACKLE @ Spruce Grove Cougars #2

Sun, Jun. 23, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

4261 48 ave, Leduc, AB


Strathcona County Wolverines @ U13 TACKLE

Sun, Jun. 23, 2024 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

4261 48 ave, Leduc, AB


Upcoming Practices


Stony Plain Field

Tue, Jun. 18, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Stony Plain Field

Wed, Jun. 19, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Stony Plain Field

Thu, Jun. 20, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information