Executives


Mina Sheppard

President

president@stonyplainfootball.com


Nathan Bartley

Vice President

vp@stonyplainfootball.com


Kate De Windt

Treasurer

treasurer@stonyplainfootball.com



Kelly Tomchuk

Registrar

registrar@stonyplainfootball.com


Rona Hynes

Bingo/Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@stonyplainfootball.com


Jason Vetter

Equipment Manager

equipment@stonyplainfootball.com


Shannon Breslin

Facilities Coordinator

facility@stonyplainfootball.com


Jamie Fearon

Communications

communications@stonyplainfootball.com


Marni Parry

General Manager

generalmanager@stonyplainfootball.com


Brandi Bittner

Non-Contact Director

noncontact@stonyplainfootball.com


Open Position

Field Liasion

fieldliasion@stonyplainfootball.com


J. Vetter

Director at Large

director@stonyplainfootball.com


Jackie Kennedy

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@stonyplainfootball.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information