Executives


Paul Lafayette

President

president@stonyplainfootball.com


Nathan Bartley

Vice President

vp@stonyplainfootball.com


Leanne Smith

Treasurer

treasurer@stonyplainfootball.com


Michele Patriquinn

Secretary

secretary@stonyplainfootball.com


J. Vetter

Registrar

registrar@stonyplainfootball.com


Dawn Perry

Bingo/Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@stonyplainfootball.com


Jason Vetter

Equipment Manager

equipment@stonyplainfootball.com


Merrin Lafayette

Facilities Coordinator

facility@stonyplainfootball.com


Kelly MacDonald

Communications

communications@stonyplainfootball.com


Kelly MacDonald

Director at Large

director@stonyplainfootball.com


Jacklynn Cadeau

Non-Contact Director

noncontact@stonyplainfootball.com


Nicole Wenckowski

Field Liasion

fieldliasion@stonyplainfootball.com


Brandi Bittner

General Manager

generalmanager@stonyplainfootball.com


Laurie Watkins

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@stonyplainfootball.com


Upcoming Events


Jun. 01, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Novice Flag/Atom practice begins!

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information