Executives


Mina Sheppard

President

president@stonyplainfootball.com


Open Position

Vice President

vp@stonyplainfootball.com


Kate De Windt

Treasurer

treasurer@stonyplainfootball.com


Cathy Pierce

Secretary

secretary@stonyplainfootball.com


Kelly Tomchuk

Registrar

registrar@stonyplainfootball.com


Dawn Perry

Bingo/Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@stonyplainfootball.com


Trevor Jacobs

Equipment Manager

equipment@stonyplainfootball.com


Sue Weir

Facilities Coordinator

facility@stonyplainfootball.com


Jamie Fearon

Communications

communications@stonyplainfootball.com


Shane & Kerry Salomons

General Manager

generalmanager@stonyplainfootball.com


Brandi Bittner

Non-Contact Director

noncontact@stonyplainfootball.com


Open Position

Field Liasion

fieldliasion@stonyplainfootball.com


Nina Ulmer

Director at Large

director@stonyplainfootball.com


Jackie Kennedy

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@stonyplainfootball.com


Upcoming Events


Apr. 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

NO Practice

read more »


Apr. 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Flag Practice
Blueberry School

read more »


Apr. 20, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Flag Practice
Blueberry School

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started