Executives


Shaun Skidmore

President

president@stonyplainfootball.com


Nathan Bartley

Vice President

vp@stonyplainfootball.com


Angela Duncan

Director at Large

director@stonyplainfootball.com


Lisa Skidmore

Secretary

secretary@stonyplainfootball.com


J. Vetter

Registrar

registrar@stonyplainfootball.com


Kyle Sherritt

Field Liaison


Stacey Glover

Communications

communications@stonyplainfootball.com


Amiee Hobbs

Non - Contact / Girls Tackle Director

noncontact@stonyplainfootball.com


Kali Sherritt

Bingo/Casino Director

bingo@stonyplainfootball.com


Cheryl Hobbs

Equipment Director

equipment@stonyplainfootball.com


Krystal Creed

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@stonyplainfootball.com


Kevin MacDiarmid

Treasurer

treasurer@stonyplainfootball.com


Upcoming Events


May. 29, 2024 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Fall Tackle / U9 Flag Parents Meeting
Stony Plain Bombers Field
A quick meeting for parents to review the details of the season as well as ask any questions.

read more »


Jun. 06, 2024 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Try Tackle Football!
5300 - 52 Street, Stony Plain
Come Try Football! If you have a child that is curious about football, but not sure if it’s a right fit, this is a great ...

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information