Novice Flag - Novice Flag



Bombers Bingos 2020


Hello Bombers Family!

Below is the Bingo schedule for the 2020 season - sign up now and get your Bingo commitment completed before the season even begins!

We have bingos scheduled for the dates below - please reply or email to fundraising@stonyplainfootball.com and let me know if you (or your friends / family) are able to volunteer!  You can also let me know if you have a preferred position, or experience in the cage.

Saturday, April 4, 4:45 PM

Sunday, May 3, 10:45 AM

Monday, June 8, 4:45 PM

Saturday, July 4, 4:45 PM

Friday, August 7, 4:45 PM

Tuesday, August 25, 4:45 PM

Saturday, August 29, 10:45 AM

Thursday, September 24, 4:45 PM

Wednesday, October 7, 4:45 PM

Sunday, November 8, 4:45 PM

Thanks!!

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Dawn Perry at fundraising@stonyplainfootball.com

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started