2020 Bingo Information


2020 Bingo Dates

Saturday, April 4, 4:45 PM

Sunday, May 3, 10:45 AM

Monday, June 8, 4:45 PM

Saturday, July 4, 4:45 PM

Friday, August 7, 4:45 PM

Tuesday, August 25, 4:45 PM

Saturday, August 29, 10:45 AM

Thursday, September 24, 4:45 PM

Wednesday, October 7, 4:45 PM

Sunday, November 8, 4:45 PM

To sign up, please contact Dawn Perry at fundraising@stonyplainfootball.com

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started